Find your favorite person on campus.

Keep Scrolling

Main Switchboard (805) 684-4127

General Lines

Accounting
(805) 684-4127 x209

Admission
(805) 684-4127 x217

Advancement Office
(805) 684-4127 x215

Archives
(805) 684-4127 x240

Art Loft
(805) 684-4127 x232

Assistant Head of School
(805) 684-4127 x207

Athletic Office
(805) 684-4127 x253

Athletic Trainer
(805) 684-4127 x263

Campus Store (Blue Ewe)
(805) 684-4127 x245

Business Office
(805) 684-4127 x208

College Counseling
(805) 684-4127 x248

Community Center
(805) 684-4127 x289

Communications
(805) 684-4127 x241

Counseling
(805) 684-4127 x225

Director of Studies
(805) 684-4127 x202

Employment
(805) 684-4127 x207

Faculty Room
(805) 684-4127 x234

Head of School
(805) 684-4127 x200

Health Center
(805) 684-2807

Library
(805) 684-4127 x223

Registrar's Office
(805) 684-4127 x206

Residential Life
(805) 684-4127 x205

Student Services
(805) 684-4127 x205

Switchboard
(805) 684-4127

Technology
(805) 684-4127 x279

A

Akers, Evan

Advancement Database Manager
Advancement
805-684-4127 x211
evan_akers@cate.org
bio

Arroyo, Francisco

Blue Ewe Associate\ Coach
Blue Ewe
805-684-4127 x245
francisco_arroyo@cate.org
bio

Atre, Ashwin

Math Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x112
ashwin_atre@cate.org
bio

Attore, Megan

Counselor
Health Center
805-684-4127 x137
megan_attore@cate.org
bio

B

Barry, Rebekah

Instructor
Humanities
805-684-4127 x228
rebekah_barry@cate.org
bio

Barry, Ivan

Chair, Humanities
History
805-684-4127 x233
ivan_barry@cate.org
bio

Barton, Jeffrey

Instructor
English, Administration
805-684-4127 x221
jeff_barton@cate.org
bio

Boardman, Sara

College Counseling Office Manager
College Counseling
805-684-4127 x277
sara_boardman@cate.org
bio

Bogue, Laura

Accounts Receivable/Student Accounts
Business Office
805-684-4127 x262
laura_bogue@cate.org
bio

Bond, Maude

Director of College Counseling
College Counseling, Administration
805-684-4127 x235
maude_bond@cate.org
bio

Bonning, Peter

Instructor
Athletics, Outdoor Program, Human Development, Administration
805-684-4127 x119
peter_bonning@cate.org
bio

Bouma, Craig

Chair, Science Department
Science, Administration
805-684-4127 x220
craig_bouma@cate.org
bio

Brownlee, Charlotte

Assistant Head of School for External Affairs
Administration, Administrator, History
805-684-4127 x216
charlotte_brownlee@cate.org
bio

C

Calhoun, Tracey

Instructor
English, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x338
tracey_calhoun@cate.org
bio

Causera, Nuria

Spanish Instructor
Languages
805-684-4127 x116
nuria_causera@cate.org
bio

Caylor, Beth

Instructor
Science, Administration
805-684-4127 x269
beth_caylor@cate.org
bio

Celio, Fidencio

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x230
fidencio_celio@cate.org
bio

Chau, Spencer

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
spencer_chau@cate.org
bio

Clark, Summer

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
summer_clark@cate.org
bio

Clay, Georgia

Educational Services
Languages
805-684-4127 x:0290
georgia_clay@cate.org
bio

Collins, KC

Blue Ewe Store Manager/Coach
Blue Ewe, Athletics
805-684-4127 x250
kc_collins@cate.org
bio

Collins, Patrick

Chair, Arts Department
Arts, Administrator, Administration
805-684-4127 x282
patrick_collins@cate.org
bio

Collins, Patricia

Assistant Director of Athletics
Athletics
805-684-4127 x298
patricia_collins@cate.org
bio

Convoy, Katie

Associate Director of Advancment
Advancement
805-684-4127 x266
katie_convoy@cate.org
bio

Cordero, Joseph

joseph_cordero@cate.org
bio

Cruz Santana, Vanessa

Director of Financial Assistance/Admission
Admission, Administration
805-684-4127 x261
vanessa_cruzsantana@cate.org
bio

Curry, Dean'a

Director of Counseling
Student Services, Health Center, Administration
805-684-4127 x225
dean'a_curry@cate.org
bio

D

Da Silva Martins, Giselle

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
Giselle_DaSilvaMartins@cate.org
bio

De Witt, Amy

Director of Dining Services
Food Services
805-684-4127 x309
amy_dewitt@cate.org
bio

Deguzman, Joe

Registrar/Technology
Technology, Registrar
805-684-4127 x206
Joe_Deguzman@cate.org
bio

Denison, Paul

Director of Outdoor Program/Instructor
Science, Outdoor Program, English, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x278
Paul_Denison@cate.org
bio

Dinning, Lynn

Director, Enrollment Management Operations
Admission
805-684-4127 x217
Lynn_Dinning@cate.org
bio

Dix, Daniel

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
805-684-4127
daniel_dix@cate.org
bio

Donovan Wyatt, Colin

805-682-2989
colin.brode.donovan@gmail.com
bio

Dorion, Jay

Assistant Head of School
Administration, History, Administrator
805-684-4127 x207
Jay_Dorion@cate.org
bio

Dorion, Margot

Associate Director of College Counseling
College Counseling, Administration
805-684-4127 x248
Margot_Dorion@cate.org
bio

Downey, Kiara

Theater Director
Arts, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x141
kiara_downey@cate.org
bio

Doyle, Joy

Instructor
Arts, Administration
805-684-4127 x114
Joy_Doyle@cate.org
bio

Drew, Matt

Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x327
Matt_Drew@cate.org
bio

Drew, Shannon

Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x263
Shannon_Drew@cate.org
bio

Duong, Kaithlyn

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
kaithlyn_duong@cate.org
bio

Dyer, Jordon

Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
jordon.dyersb@hotmail.com
bio

E

Emanuel, Etienne

Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
Etienne_Emanuel@cate.org
bio

Espinoza, Jose

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Jose_Espinoza@cate.org
bio

F

Ferguson, Mike

Director of Technology
Technology, Administrator, Administration
805-684-4127 x238
Mike_Ferguson@cate.org
bio

Flint, Ryen

Coach
ryen.flint@gmail.com
bio

Flores, Luis

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Luis_Flores@cate.org
bio

Furmanski, Monica

Instructor
Arts, Administration
805-684-4127 x293
Monica_Furmanski@cate.org
bio

G

Garcia, Diana

Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
Diana_Garcia@cate.org
bio

Garcia, Enedina

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x230
Enedina_Garcia@cate.org
bio

Garcia Mason, Carla

Instructor
Languages, Library Services
805-684-4127 x290
Carla_Garcia@cate.org
bio

Garcia-Gamero, Monica

Instructor
Languages, Administration
805-6844127x-243
Monica_Garcia@cate.org
bio

Gil, Christina

Student Services Office Manager
Student Services
805-684-4127 x205
christina_gil@cate.org
bio

Gil, Andrew

Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
Andrew_Gil@Cate.org
bio

Gil-Reynoso, Guillermina

Advancement and Communications Manager
Advancement, Administration
805-684-4127 x285
guille_reynoso@cate.org
bio

Giles, Amy

College Counselor
College Counseling, Administration
805-684-4127 x296
Amy_Giles@cate.org
bio

Giles, Chris

Director of Major Gifts
Advancement
805-684-4127 x237
Chris_Giles@cate.org
bio

Gonzales, Nichole

Special Events Coordinator and Administrative Support Associate
Administrator
805-684-4127 x-292
nichole_gonzales@cate.org
bio

Gray, Diamond

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
Diamond_Gray@cate.org
bio

Greene, Hallie

Director of Strategic Initiatives
Summer Program, Administrator, Administration
805-684-4127 x301
Hallie_Greene@cate.org
bio

Griffin, Frank

Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x255
Frank_Griffin@cate.org
bio

Gudenau, Alexandra

Water Polo Coach

bio

Guerrero, Rommel

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Rommel_Guerrero@cate.org
bio

H

Hammond, Alicia

Instructor
English, Administration, Humanities
805-684-4127 x302
Alicia_Hammond@cate.org
bio

Hansen, Erik

Strength & Conditioning Coach
Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x109
Erik_Hansen@cate.org
bio

Hansen, Erin

Director of Campus Life
Administration, Student Services, Humanities, Administrator
805-684-4127 x337
Erin_Hansen@cate.org
bio

Hansen, Brooks

Instructor
English, History, Administration
805-684-4127 x297
Brooks_Hansen@cate.org
bio

Hernandez, Luis

Instructor
Languages
805-684-4127 x269
luis_hernandez@cate.org
bio

Hernandez, Juan

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
Juan_Hernandez@cate.org
bio

Holmes, Lisa

Director of Studies
Administration, History, Administrator
805-684-4127 x202
Lisa_Holmes@cate.org
bio

Holmes, Will

Director of Community Engagement
Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x125
Will_Holmes@cate.org
bio

J

Jackel, Natalie

Director of Health Services
Health Center, Administration
805-684-4127 x219
Natalie_Jackel@cate.org
bio

Jared, Lauren

Chair, History Department
History, Humanities, English, Administration
805-684-4127 x284
Lauren_Jared@cate.org
bio

K

Kellogg, James

Instructor
Science, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x259-122
James_Kellogg@cate.org
bio

Kingsley, Faimie

Associate Director of Admission
Admission, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x227
Faimie_Kingsley@cate.org
bio

Knapp, Jessica

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
jessica_knapp@cate.org
bio

Knecht, John

Director of Instrumental Music
Arts, Administration
805-684-4127 x115
John_Knecht@cate.org
bio

L

Laraway, Julia

Librarian
Library Services
805-684-4127 x223
Julia_Laraway@cate.org
bio

M

Ma, Pong

Case Manager
Student Services, Administration
805-684-4127 x126
pong_ma@cate.org
bio

MacDonnell, Andrew

Alumni Director
Advancement, Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x281
Andrew_MacDonnell@cate.org
bio

Mack, Peter

Assistant Head of School for Students
Administration, Student Services, Administrator
805-684-4127 x130
Peter_Mack@cate.org
bio

Mack, Renee

Chair, Human Development
Athletics, Human Development, Administration
805-684-4127 x120
Renee_Mack@cate.org
bio

Mack, Stephen

Chef
Food Services
805-684-4127 x309
Stephen_Mack@cate.org
bio

Marinelli, William

Lacrosse Coach
Athletics
Will_Marinelli@cate.org
bio

Mason, Kyle

Director of Outreach
Admission, Administration
805-684-4127 x331
Kyle_Mason@cate.org
bio

McCall, Micaela

Vocal Instructor
Arts, Administration
805-684-4127 x138
Micaela_McCall@cate.org
bio

McClenathen, Matt

Communications Specialist
Communications, Administration
805-684-4127 x256
Matt_McClenathen@cate.org
bio

McCormack, Kim

Network Administrator
Technology
805-684-4127 x268
Kim_McCormack@cate.org
bio

McDonald, Richard

Theater Instructor
Arts, Administration
805-684-4127 x107
richard_mcdonald@cate.org
bio

McGarry, Sean

Theater Assistant
sean_mcgarry@cate.org
bio

Mejia, Teresa

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x230
Teresa_Mejia@cate.org
bio

Melton, Brooke

Dance Instructor
Arts, Athletics
805-684-4127
brooke_melton@cate.org
bio

Miller, Kaitlin

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
Kaitlin_Miller@cate.org
bio

Montgomery, Thomas


bio

Moore, Laura

Instructor
History, Administration
805-684-4127 x212
Laura_Moore@cate.org
bio

Mora, Edgar

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
Edgar_Mora@cate.org
bio

Morrison, Jesse

Water polo Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
jesse_morrison@cate.org
bio

N

Narayen, Piya

Director Equity
Administration, History
805-684-4127 x224
piya_narayen@cate.org
bio

Nau, Jules

Director of Facilities
Facilities
805-684-4127 x246
jules_nau@cate.org
bio

Newlove, Lindsay

Director of Advancement
Advancement, Administrator, Administration
805-684-4127 x269
Lindsay_Newlove@cate.org
bio

Newsome, Juarez

Instructor
History, Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x236
Juarez_Newsome@cate.org
bio

O

Obispo, Gerardo

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Lalo_Obispo@cate.org
bio

Ochoa, Claudia

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
claudia_ochoa@cate.org
bio

Ortega, Gilberto

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
Gilberto_Ortega@cate.org
bio

Ortega, Jose

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
Jose_Ortega@cate.org
bio

P

Park, Katheryn

Chair, English
English, Administration
805-684-4127 x336
Katheryn_Park@cate.org
bio

Parker, Kate

Director of Libraries
Library Services, Administration, Human Development
805-684-4127 x226
Kate_Parker@cate.org
bio

Partida, Patsy

ELC Director
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
Patsy_Partida@cate.org
bio

Perez, Sandra

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Sandra_Perez@cate.org
bio

Perlee, Matthew

Scheduler/Tech Support
Technology
805-684-4127 x276
Matt_Perlee@cate.org
bio

Person, Randy

English Instructor
English, Humanities, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x131
randy_person@cate.org
bio

Peterson, Kadeine

Science Teacher
Science, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x136
kadeine_peterson@cate.org
bio

Pettit, Kim

Business Office Manager
Business Office
805-684-4127 x208
Kim_Pettit@cate.org
bio

Pierce, Sandi

Assistant Head of School for Finance and Operations
Administration, Business Office, Administrator
805-684-4127 x272
Sandi_Pierce@cate.org
bio

Pierce, Gary

Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x252
Gary_Pierce@cate.org
bio

Pina, Fernando

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
fernando_pina@cate.org
bio

Pouye, Mamadou

Languages Department Chair
Languages, Administration
805-684-4127 x282-128
Mamadou_Pouye@cate.org
bio

Preston, Sarah

Special Events and Gifts Coordinator
Advancement
805-684-4127 x286
Sarah_Preston@cate.org
bio

Q

Quezada, Joel

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x230
Joel_Quezada@cate.org
bio

R

Ransom, Raymond

Director of Athletics
Athletics, Administrator, Administration, Science
805-684-4127 x253
Wade_Ransom@cate.org
bio

Ransom, Jana

Learning Services
Student Services, Learning Services
805-684-4127 x108
Jana_Ransom@cate.org
bio

Reynoso, Jorge

Director of Risk Management & Campus Operations/ Coach
Athletics, Administration, Facilities
805-684-4127 x340
Jorge_Reynoso@cate.org
bio

Rich, Sunny

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 X219
Sunny_Rich@cate.org
bio

Richards, Kaitlyn

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
kaitlyn_richards@cate.org
bio

Rodriguez, Bryan

Dean of Students
Student Services, Administrator, Administration, Human Development
805-684-4127 x203
Bryan_Rodriguez@cate.org
bio

S

Salcedo, Annalee

Chair, Mathematics
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x271
Annalee_Salcedo@cate.org
bio

Saltoun-Ebin, Jason

Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
Jasonebin@gmail.com
bio

Samaguey, Esteban

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127 x230
Esteban_Samaguey@cate.org
bio

Savage, Judy

Archivist
Library Services
805-684-4127 x240
Judy_Savage@cate.org
bio

Schwennsen, Cece

Instructor
Science, Administration
805-684-4127 x204
Cece_Schwennsen@cate.org
bio

Seriano, Jessica

CSI/CLI Summer Program Director
Summer Program
805-684-4127 x134
Jessica_Seriano@cate.org
bio

Shah, Avani

Director of Marketing and Communications
Communications, Administration
805-684-4127 x241
Avani_Shah@cate.org
bio

Shapiro, Troy

Instructor
Science, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x260
Troy_Shapiro@cate.org
bio

Skinner, Kyle

JV VB Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
kyle_skinner@cate.org
bio

Smith, Timothy

Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x251
Tim_Smith@cate.org
bio

Solis-Cohen, Hannah

History Teacher
History, Administration, Humanities
805-684-4127 x127
Hannah_Solis-Cohen@cate.org
bio

Sonderleiter, Cassia

Instructor
Science, Administration
805-684-4127 x242
Cassia_Sonderleiter@cate.org
bio

Song, Ge

Chinese Teacher
Languages, Administration
805-684-4127 x222
Ge_Song@cate.org
bio

Soto, David

Dorm Parent/Coach
Athletics, Admission, Administration
805-684-4127 x138
David_Soto@cate.org
bio

Soto, Benjamin

Assistant Director of Athletics
Athletics
805-684-4127 x291
Ben_Soto@cate.org
bio

Spencer, Kayla

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
Kayla_Spencer@cate.org
bio

Sperry, Morgan

ELC Teacher
Early Learning Center
805-684-4127 x305
Morgan_Sperry@cate.org
bio

Stanchina, Aimee

Communications Specialist
Communications, Administration
805-684-4127 x214
Aimee_Stanchina@cate.org
bio

Stone, Elana

Alumni Inclusion Manager
Advancement, Administration
805-684-4127 x288
Elana_Stone@cate.org
bio

Swain, John

Instructor
Arts, Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x264
John_Swain@cate.org
bio

Swain, Ben

Instructor
Languages
805-684-4127 x124
Ben_Swain@cate.org
bio

T

Talkin, Mari

English Sub
English, Humanities, Administration
805-684-4127 x246
mari_talkin@cate.org
bio

Tate, Stella

Accounts Payable
Business Office
805-684-4127 x249
Stella_Tate@cate.org
bio

Taylor, Tiarzha

Director of Stewardship
Advancement
805-684-4127 x335
Tiarzha_Taylor@cate.org
bio

Terlep, Cara

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
cara_terlep@cate.org
bio

Thomas, Tim

Squash Coach
Athletics
805-684-4127
Tim_Thomas@cate.org
bio

Thorpe, Trevor

Coach
tthorpe87@gmail.com
bio

Tilton, John

Controller
Business Office
805-684-4127 x209
John_Tilton@cate.org
bio

U

Ulloa, Talitha

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
talitha_ulloa@cate.org
bio

Urizar, Oscar

Instructor
Languages, Administration
805-6844127x-243
Oscar_Urizar@cate.org
bio

V

Van Wickle, Rachel

Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x123
Rachel_VanWickle@cate.org
bio

Vega, Jose

Instructor
Human Development, Administration
805-684-4127 x132
Jose_L_Vega@cate.org
bio

Vega, Cayetano

Superintendent of Grounds
Facilities
805-684-4127 x231
Tano_Vega@cate.org
bio

W

Wagner, Lauren

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
805-684-4127 x118
lauren_wagner@cate.org
bio

Weis, Karl

Instructor
History, Athletics, Administration
805-684-4127 x321
Karl_Weis@cate.org
bio

White, Tobin

Mathematics Teacher
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x113
Tobin_White@cate.org
bio

Williams, Benjamin

Head of School
Administration, Administrator
805-684-4127 x200
Ben_Williams@cate.org
bio

Williams, Allie

Blue Ewe Associate
Blue Ewe
805-684-4127 x245
Allie_Williams@cate.org
bio

Williams, Felicia

Nurse
Health Center
805-684-4127 x219
Felicia_Williams@cate.org
bio

Woehr, Marnie

Director of Learning Services
Learning Services, Human Development, Administration
805-684-4127 x295
Marnie_Woehr@cate.org
bio

Wood, David

Instructor
Languages, Administration
805-684-4127 x239
David_Wood@cate.org
bio

Wyatt, Taylor

Instructor
Mathematics, Administration
805-684-4127 x333
Taylor_Wyatt@cate.org
bio

Y

Yamaoka, Nikki

Nurse
Health Center, Administration
805-684-4127 x219
Nikki_Yamaoka@cate.org
bio

Z

Zamor, Zohara

Instructor
Languages, Administration
805-684-4122 x121
Zohara_Zamor@cate.org
bio

Zapalac, Susan

Medical Director
Health Center, Administration
805-684-4127 x-303
susan_zapalac@cate.org
bio

Zermeno, Jose Juan

Technician
Facilities
805-684-4127
Juanito_Zermeno@cate.org
bio

d

deBoisblanc, Jenna

Computer Science Teacher
Mathematics, Science, Administration, Athletics
805-684-4127 x139
jenna_deboisblanc@cate.org
bio